Industrial Development Board

The Jasper Industrial Development Board was established to coordinate and promote the growth and development of new and existing business and industry within the City of Jasper.

The mission of the Board is to expand local job opportunities, improve the quality of life for area residents and grow the local economy.

Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 12:00 p.m. in the Walker County Chamber board room at the Jasper Civic Center unless otherwise posted.

2024 Meeting Dates


Board Officers

Mr. Charles Tatum - Chairman
Mr. Lamar Lawrence - Vice Chair
Mr. Curt Ballard - Treasurer

Board Members

​Mr. Kevin Callahan - Immediate Past Chair
Mr. Jerry Byars
Mr. Josh Gates
​Mr. Bert Hendrix
Mr. Paul Kennedy
Mrs. Lisa Killingsworth
Mr. Carlos Pedraza
Mr. Wayne Rector
Mr. Jon Williams

Executive Director

Green Suttles III



Green Suttles III

Executive Director

1814 4th Avenue South
Jasper, AL 35501

P.O. Box 307
Jasper, AL  35502

Contact Us

Visit our comprehensive site!
new JIDB logo