Directory

Full Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Department
Angela Copeland Magistrate 205-221-4254 angec@jaspercity.com Municipal Court
Billy Swann Building Inspector 205-221-8529 bswann@jaspercity.com Public Works
Billy Wade Assistant Superintendent Streets & Grounds 205-221-8529 bwade@jaspercity.com Public Works
Brent McCarver Revenue Compliance Officer 205-221-2100 brentm@jaspercity.com Revenue
Bridgett Lamb Accounts Receivable 205-221-2100 blamb@jaspercity.com Administration
Carl Dorrough Civil Service Board Member
Carmen Harris Director 205-221-8513 charris@jaspercity.com Senior Citizens Center
Carol Downs Civil Service Board Member 205-221-8505 Human Resources
Cindi Cain Civil Service Clerk 205-522-7966 civilservice@jaspercity.com
Danny Gambrell - District 2 Council Member 205-300-7679 dgambrell@jaspercity.com