The Jasper Industrial Development Board was established to coordinate and promote the growth and development of new and existing business and industry within the City of Jasper.

The mission of the Board is to expand local job opportunities, improve the quality of life for area residents and grow the local economy.

Board Officers

Mr. Charles Tatum - Chairman
Mr. Lamar Lawrence - Vice Chair
Mr. Curt Ballard - Treasurer

Board Members

​Mr. Kevin Callahan - Immediate Past Chair
Mr. Jerry Byars
Mr. Josh Gates
Mr. Kenny Harris
​Mr. Bert Hendrix
Mr. Paul Kennedy
Mrs. Lisa Killingsworth
Mr. Carlos Pedraza
Mr. Wayne Rector
Mr. Tony Sparks
Mr. Jon Williams

new JIDB logo

1814 4th Avenue
Jasper, AL  35501

Jerry Byars, Chairman
Jasper Industrial Development Board

David P. O'Mary, Mayor
City of Jasper, Alabama